🐮 Dairy Free
🌾 May Contain Gluten
🥜 May Contain Nuts
🥚 Eggless
✅ Halal Certified (Beef Gelatine)
Storage: Store in cool, dry place.
Best before: 2 months
Allergies: This product may contain traces of nuts and egg due to cross contamination of processing equipment, tartrazine, soya.
Ingredients: sugar, refined sugar, glucose, salt, gelatine (beef gelatine),soy bean oil, water, titanium dioxide, modified corn starch, vegetable gum citric acid, sodium benzoate and potassium sorbate, sucrose, cornstarch, propylene glycol flavourings, cinnamon, propylene glycol, carbitol, ethyl, maltol, flavouring, cocoa mass, non-hydrogenated vegetable fat (palm fruit and shea seeds), cocoa butter, emulsifiers (E322 (soya), E476).
Reviews
There are no reviews yet.