🐮 Dairy Free
🌾 May Contain Gluten
🥜 May Contain Nuts
🥚 Eggless
✅ Halal Certified (Beef Gelatine)
Storage: Store in cool, dry place.
Best before: 2 months
Allergies: This product may contain traces of nuts and egg due to cross contamination of processing equipment, tartrazine, soya.
Ingredients: sugar, refined sugar, glucose, salt, gelatine (beef gelatine), soy bean oil, extra neutral ethanol, popcorn, butter, un-hydronated vegetable oil with antioxidants (TBHQ), toffee flavour, sodium, bicarbonate, caramelised sugar essence, butter essence, soya lecithin, propylene glycol, water, carbitol, ethyl, maltol, flavouring.
Reviews
There are no reviews yet.