🐮 Contains Dairy
🌾 May Contain Gluten
🥜 Contains Nuts
🥚 Eggless
✅ Halal Certified (Beef Gelatine)
Storage: Store in cool, dry place.
Best before: 2 months
Allergies: This product may contain traces of nuts and egg due to cross contamination of processing equipment, tartrazine, soya.
Ingredients: sugar, refined sugar, glucose, salt, gelatine (beef gelatine),soy bean oil, water, titanium dioxide, modified corn starch, vegetable gum citric acid, sodium benzoate and potassium sorbate, carbitol, propylene glycol, flavouring, ethyl, maltol, sucrose, vegetable fat, emulsifier: lecithin (E322), flavouring (van.
illin), solids, stabilizer (E414), colours (E104, E110), peanuts, butter.
Reviews
There are no reviews yet.