🐮 Dairy Free
🌾 Contains Gluten
🥜 May Contain Nuts
🥚 Eggless
✅ Halal Certified (Beef Gelatine)
Storage: Store in cool, dry place.
Best before: 2 months
Allergies: This product may contain traces of nuts and egg due to cross contamination of processing equipment, tartrazine, soya.
Ingredients: sugar, refined sugar, glucose, salt, gelatine (beef gelatine), soy bean oil, water, propylene glycol flavouring, sugar, titanium dioxide, modified corn starch, vegetable gum citric acid, sodium benzoate and potassium sorbate.
Reviews
There are no reviews yet.