🐮 Dairy Free
🌾 May Contain Gluten
🥜 May Contain Nuts
🥚 Eggless
✅ Halal Certified (Beef Gelatine)
Storage: Store in cool, dry place.
Best before: 2 months
Allergies: This product may contain traces of nuts and egg due to cross contamination of processing equipment, tartrazine, soya.
Ingredients: sugar, refined sugar, glucose, salt, gelatine (beef gelatine), extra neutral ethanol, flavouring and colourants (E104, E122, E142), mineral water, titanium dioxide, modified corn starch, vegetable gum citric acid, sodium benzoate and potassium sorbate, soy bean oil, sucrose, cornstarch, propylene glycol flavourings.
Reviews
There are no reviews yet.